Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Barbara Ann (Derouchie) Markewich Mon September 20, 2021
Kerry D. Walker Fri September 17, 2021
Elbridge Wenzel Mon August 16, 2021
Donald R. Smith Wed August 11, 2021
Diane Rose (Daly) Ellis Sat August 07, 2021
Shawn Marie (Karlik) Harris Thu July 08, 2021
Michael S. Slayton Fri July 02, 2021
Vicki L. (Fleming) Fowlston Mon June 21, 2021
Robert D. Blauvelt Wed May 12, 2021
Marvin L. King Jr. Sun May 09, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Audioun Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use