Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John Chris Lofft Tue March 31, 2020
Shirley A. (David) Davis Fri March 27, 2020
Elizabeth 'Georgie" (Burgett) Dennis Wed March 18, 2020
Rodney J. Ames Sr. Thu March 12, 2020
Loren E. Gould Thu February 20, 2020
Eleanor M. Brown Mon January 13, 2020
Harrison Longe Edgbert Sun January 05, 2020
Dianna L. (Pudney) Pudney-Sharp Thu December 19, 2019
Hazel Leota (Helmer) Laird Fri December 13, 2019
Jean A. (Casano) Stickane Fri November 29, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Audioun Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |