Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Cynthia (House) Benedetto Fri October 12, 2018
JoAnne (Applebee) Hempel Sat September 29, 2018
Roger D. Parker Fri September 28, 2018
Eleanor L. (Kyle) Smith Thu September 27, 2018
Elizabeth S. (Gay) Petrosino Sat August 25, 2018
Eleanor (Sokoloski) Swing Wed July 18, 2018
Charles Scott Sanders Sun July 15, 2018
Victor L. Sine Sun July 08, 2018
A. Marilyn (Sabin) Parker Fri June 15, 2018
Erika Brooke Westover Tue May 29, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Audioun Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |